SOTSIAALOSAKOND

Teenistuskoht

Nimi ja haridus

Kontaktandmed

Lisainfo

Puhkused

sotsiaalosakonna juhataja

Rutt Pirk
kõrgharidus, bakalaureus/
sotsiaaltöö

rutt.pirk@peipsivald.ee
(+372) 730 2375
(+372) 502 5231

Eelregistreerimine
telefoni või e-posti teel


9.07 - 27.07.2019                                                

lastekaitsespetsialist

Gerly Soieva
rakenduslik kõrgharidus/
sotsiaaltöö 
ja rehabilitatsiooni korraldus

gerly.soieva@peipsivald.ee
(+372) 512 0908

Eelregistreerimine
telefoni või e-posti teel

08.07 - 28.07.2019

sotsiaaltööspetsialist, Peipsiääre

Olga Solovjova
keskharidus

olga.solovjova@peipsivald.ee
(+372) 5307 2585

Eelregistreerimine
telefoni või e-posti teel

29.07 - 18.08.2019

sotsiaaltööspetsialist 
sotsiaalhooldaja, Kallaste

Galina Sokolova
keskeriharidus/
raamatupidamine

galina.sokolova@peipsivald.ee
(+372) 745 2731
(+372) 526 3469

Vastuvõtt:
E,K,N 09.00-12.00

17.07 - 02.08.2019
26.08 - 13.09.2019

sotsiaaltööspetsialist, Pala

Inga Jegorova
rakenduslik kõrgharidus/
sotsiaaltöö

inga.jegorova@peipsivald.ee
(+372) 5390 1252

Eelregistreerimine
telefoni või e-posti teel

01.07 - 01.08.2019

sotsiaaltööspetsialist, Vara

Vaike Torokvei
kõrgharidus/
õigusteadus

vaike.torokvei@peipsivald.ee
(+372) 731 5840
(+372) 5669 3734

Eelregistreerimine
telefoni või e-posti teel

25.06 - 12.07.2019

sotsiaaltööspetsialist, Koosa

Ingrid Katsan
kõrgharidus/
agronoom
sotsiaaltöö

veele.kook@peipsivald.ee
(+372) 509 3440

Eelregistreerimine
telefoni või e-posti teel

01.07 - 31.07.2019
sotsiaaltööspetsialist, Alatskivi
 
Veele Kook
keskeriharidus/
sotsiaalhooldaja,
tegevusjuhendaja
veele.kook@peipsivald.ee
(+372) 509 3440
Eelregistreerimine
telefoni või e-posti teel

 
12.08 - 25.08.2019
25.11 - 08.12.2019

sotsiaalhooldaja, Pala

Elvi Randlahe

elvi.randlahe@peipsivald.ee

 

08.07 - 28.07.2019
14.10 - 27.10.2019

sotsiaalhooldaja, Pala

Ene Toom

ene.toom@peipsivald.ee

 

01.08 - 29.08.2019

sotsiaalhooldaja, Vara (Välgi)

Maimo Sikk

maimo.sikk@peipsivald.ee
(+372) 741 8846
(+372) 523 8083

 

01.07 - 16.07.2019

sotsiaalhooldaja,  Vara

Elle Koort

elle.koort@peipsivald.ee
(+372) 5569 6836

 

 

sotsiaalhooldaja,  Alatskivi

Silvi Vaiknemets
keskeriharidus/

silvi.vaiknemets@peipsivald.ee
(+372) 503 2380

 

19.08 - 30.08.2019

sotsiaalhooldaja,  Alatskivi

teenistussuhe peatatud